GEO

IMG_0766 - Copy

Ivane Jelia

Managing Partner

Tel./Fax:  +995 32 2438999 (205)

Mobile: +995 599 557393

E-mail: vjelia@bakertillygeorgia.ge

besik

Bessik Bisseishvili

Partner

Tel./Fax:  +995 32 2438999 (202)

Mobile: +995 599 637676

E-mail: bessik@bakertillygeorgia.ge

nikoloz

Nikoloz Goniashvili

Head of Outsourcing

Tel./Fax: +995 32 2438999 (204)

Mobile: +995 595 038822

E-mail: ngoniashvili@bakertillygeorgia.ge

david

David Jelia

Head of asset valuation department

Tel./Fax:  +995 32 2438999 (201)

E-mail: djelia@bakertillygeorgia.ge

vaxtang

Vakhtang Inoridze

Head of business valuation department

Tel./Fax:  +995 32 2438999 (201)

E-mail: vinoridze@bakertillygeorgia.ge

nana

Nana Nozadze

Manager Assurance

Tel./Fax:  +995 32 2438999 (206)

E-mail: nana.nozadze@bakertillygeorgia.ge

tamar

Tamar Gogliashvili

Manager Assurance

Tel./Fax:  +995 32 2438999 (206)

E-mail: tamar.gogliashvili@bakertillygeorgia.ge

 

paata

Paata Godabrelidze

Manager Assurance

Tel./Fax:  +995 32 2438999 (206)

E-mail: pgodabrelidze@bakertillygeorgia.ge

irakli

Irakli Glonti

Manager Tax

Tel./Fax:  +995 32 2438999 (206)

E-mail: iglonti@bakertillygeorgia.ge

irma

Irma Tkhelia

Manager Tax

Tel./Fax:  +995 32 2438999 (206)

E-mail: itkhelia@bakertillygeorgia.ge

nino

Nino Gogia

Head of Legal Department

Tel./Fax:  +995 32 2438999 (201)

E-mail: ninogogia@bakertillygeorgia.ge

tamarr

Tamar Rokva

Marketing Coordinator

Tel./Fax:  +995 32 2438999 (200)

E-mail: trokva@bakertillgeorgia.ge